livechat
logo-pallet

Agent Login

AVO | FG Connect

eCare Login

Health Portal

submit call
Call Me

Interested in our Product? We will call back.

+ 91

Customer Reviews

Respecting our customer’s feedback


Please have a look at our broad customer base and find out what they have to say about our products an their experience with us.

Surveys powered by

– global leader in customer experience management.

Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 32967 Ratings from Actual Customers

5 Star

(23128)

4 Star

(4958)

3 Star

(1693)

2 Star

(796)

1 Star

(2392)


All


divyesh b
21/07/2019
future secure private car
Very unsatisfied service
aashima j
21/07/2019
group health insurance
Quick settelment of claim
manishaben k
20/07/2019
group health insurance
N/a
abhinav atulkumar s
20/07/2019
misp secure private car
The service was seamless
akash m
20/07/2019
group health insurance
No hassel to get claim. no unwanted deductions. rajni
madhup kumar .
20/07/2019
future secure private car
Nice behaviour
subrata s
20/07/2019
future secure private car
Good reciprocation on customer requirement
manisha s
19/07/2019
group health insurance
If possible please send your customer executive to collect claim documents from claimant address in case of non registered hospitals with future generali ipl health insurance.
pulgam s
19/07/2019
future secure private car
The fastness of the surveyor and the processing of the job.
piyush devidas a
19/07/2019
future secure private car
Work style, immediate responses,good service.
anitha a
19/07/2019
group health insurance
Your good service and fast procedure
sunil k
19/07/2019
future secure private car
Add on feature are best in insurance .
g b
19/07/2019
group health insurance
Response
amalendu goswami .
19/07/2019
misp secure private car
The service was good
ravi k
19/07/2019
future secure private car
Ncb discussion was not made before i paid for renewal. now i am asked to pay for additional ncb. very bad experience i had.
ambalal bhagvandas p
19/07/2019
future secure private car
Best service
dhaval p s
19/07/2019
future secure private car
Communicated well and serve good.
mihir dhirendrasingh m
19/07/2019
future secure private car
No comments
hari chandra j
19/07/2019
future secure private car
अच्छी सेवा र
ramesh .
19/07/2019
future secure private car
The issue i had with renewing my insurance was the reason. i was forced to ask for quotes 3 - 4 times and when after that, i could not edit my nominee details, then i had to call your toll free number and that on the website was wrong. but the person i spoke to was very helpful and actually fixed the issue. but since i had been forced to raise 3 - 4 quotes, i kept getting calls from different people and kept asking the same questions even when told very clearly that i have renewed my insurance. from an organization perspective you might be happy that people followed up on the quotes but it is also very irritating to the person receiving the calls.
amandeep k
19/07/2019
future secure private car
N/a
piyush dwivedi .
19/07/2019
accident suraksha
All good 👍. i have not gone through claim process yet so can not give feedback for the same. sales is okay.
bijendra prasad s
19/07/2019
misp secure private car
Hassle-free service
debakanta behera .
19/07/2019
misp secure private car
N/a
arun dengla .
19/07/2019
accident suraksha
I have submitted my claim and all the relevant papers. even then the company keeps asking irrelevant documents. i also gave them. again they ask some other documents. i have understood that they have no intentions to settle the claim and they will only keep troubling the insured. if there is a contact number who is handling the claim,we can call them. but the intentions of the company are not fair.

4.4 Out of 5 Stars (32967)

5 Star

70%

4 Star

15%

3 Star

5%

2 Star

2%

1 Star

7%



Thank You!

We will contact you soon.

talk to us Need Help? Talk to us now

Or SMS SERVE to 922 2211 100