Customer Login

Customer Portal

Agent Login

AVO | FG Connect

eCare Login

Health Portal


Call Me

Interested in our Product? We will call back.

+ 91

Customer Reviews

Respecting our customer’s feedback


Please have a look at our broad customer base and find out what they have to say about our products an their experience with us.

Surveys powered by

– global leader in customer experience management.

Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 67342 Ratings from Actual Customers

5 Star

(48135)

4 Star

(9668)

3 Star

(3344)

2 Star

(1492)

1 Star

(4703)


All


manu govind n
27/11/2020
misp-private car od only
Nominated surveyor kept me updated with regard to the progress of my claim. i have a zero depreciation policy, all the cost of claims was dealt and settled without any issues.
manoharan jesudian s
27/11/2020
future secure private car
Not very flexible, more reach required,viability in india
amar pal s
27/11/2020
misp-private car od only
No knowledge to person called me. he can nog give proper reply
manish g
27/11/2020
future secure private car
N/a
prasad r
27/11/2020
future secure private car
Instant service n very proactive
surendra singh c
27/11/2020
future secure private car
Good service staff very good neture
rajnish c
27/11/2020
future secure private car
The ease of claim settlement.
rakesh p
27/11/2020
future secure two wheeler
Good service
vivek a
27/11/2020
future secure private car
There was total lack of customer support and services. it took 4 days to get the approval, that's too partial. your team clear communicated that they don't work in saturdays and sundays at all and i had to leave the vehicle at workshop unnecessarily .
joginder s
27/11/2020
future secure private car
Nobody is ready to attend you, do all the coordination from my end and surveyor was arrogant.
anil b
27/11/2020
misp secure private car
Great experience
suresh m .
27/11/2020
future secure private car
It was clear case of accident. but the surveyor thought otherwise. he said that there were other reasons for the igniters to have been damaged and not accident. he dhould have known that accidents don’t have a standard protocol. it wouldn’t be an accident otherwise. igniters last a life time but in this case all four igniters were replaced. sad to know that claims are settled based on study material and not on facts of the case...
vishvambar d
27/11/2020
two wheeler od only
Good
ashok laxmidas l
27/11/2020
future secure private car
N/a
vijay kumar .
27/11/2020
pos-motor secure - two wheeler
Very bad
shyam k
27/11/2020
private car od only
N/a
anubhav r
27/11/2020
future secure private car
Very good service pankaj ji.....thanku so much
elsyfrancis e
27/11/2020
corona rakshak policy; future generali india insurance company limited
It is a fraud company. at the time of the joining of your policy, you offered that when i become covid rs.250000.00 . i am covid on 04.09.2020 and i apply for my claim you rejected the same after two months. several times i contact your people they are not mention the reason of the rejection. but last moment you rejected . i believe that it is an indian co. they know about the protocols of the same. now our govt. can not admit all patients in the hospital. so under the govt. doctor observation i admitted in my house.in this circumstance how can you reject this. for your kind reference i attach herewith the certificate from our doctor.
shankar p .
27/11/2020
misp secure private car
Immediate response
shweta d
27/11/2020
group health insurance (small and mid size)
Thanks to future generali claim team for gave me outstanding support for instant claim. very appreciative work done by you... thanks for this. i will recommend this to all people's who are around me... thanks again for better than the best response..
prafulla k
27/11/2020
misp secure private car
N/a
venkatesan y
27/11/2020
future secure private car
N/a
veerapaneni r
27/11/2020
misp secure commercial motor
N/a
aditya raj m
27/11/2020
future secure private car
Bad service and coverage. the surveyor mr. sayed was non-responsive and was not at all willing to understand the situation. will not buy again.
rajeev k
27/11/2020
future secure private car
Prompt service

4.4 Out of 5 Stars (67342)

5 Star

71%

4 Star

14%

3 Star

5%

2 Star

2%

1 Star

7%