Customer Login

Customer Portal

Agent Login

AVO | FG Connect

eCare Login

Health Portal


Call Me

Interested in our Product? We will call back.

+ 91

Customer Reviews

Respecting our customer’s feedback


Please have a look at our broad customer base and find out what they have to say about our products an their experience with us.

Surveys powered by

– global leader in customer experience management.

Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 72740 Ratings from Actual Customers

5 Star

(52028)

4 Star

(10360)

3 Star

(3602)

2 Star

(1615)

1 Star

(5135)


All


peteti j
01/08/2021
future health suraksha
I have renewed my policy on 6th july2021,till date i have not received my policy,i written more than 10 emails to fgcare@futuregenerali.in but no response, i spoke to customer care team more than 10 times but no response. kindly requesting you please send my policy,my email id:is.gideons@gmail.com
hasinakhatoon h
01/08/2021
future health suraksha
Very good all services
modepalli s
01/08/2021
group health insurance
N/a
vidyadhar s
01/08/2021
group health insurance
N/a
maheshwari d
01/08/2021
group health insurance
N/a
hardeep singh m
01/08/2021
future secure two wheeler
Good service 👍
siyadevi s
01/08/2021
group health insurance
For no hassle and very fast cashless approval
sunil b
31/07/2021
group health insurance
Very bad experience coz when i was hospitalized your call center employee told us there is no capping for covid-19 there after you just paid us only 3.5 lac which my sum assured but my actual bill was 12.84 lac.
himanshu sekhar p
31/07/2021
future secure private car
Worst service ever i had with this claim. people are very careless about solving customers problems, took 3.5 months to resolve my issues. i had to do everything to get my car repaired and also i did not receive any computation on my claim and there is a deduction of like 40% from actual claim value. never expected this type of service and response from future genrali.
kalra arvindkumar b
31/07/2021
future secure private car
N/a
raghava rao k
31/07/2021
future secure private car
N/a
suresh chandra s
31/07/2021
future secure private car
N/a
ratheesh chandran .
31/07/2021
health total
Good services
asit .
31/07/2021
pos-motor secure - private car
Query resolved
ankit singh c
31/07/2021
future secure private car
Timely approval
devendra o
31/07/2021
misp secure private car
Quick service
dharmishtha p
31/07/2021
group health insurance
Totally reimbursement
praptishah p
31/07/2021
corona rakshak policy; future generali india insurance company limited
Claim took unreasonably high time to get settle. it was settled in more than 2 months. your team asked for the additional documents for multiple times. file should have been reviewed thoroughly and all the required documents could have been asked through a single document recovery letter. this could have saved a time to settle the claim. your team is taking unreasonably high time to acknowledge the receipt of additional documents i.e. 4-5 days. further, your team takes unreasonably high time to review additional documents i.e. 15-20 days.
amol ramesh j
31/07/2021
future health suraksha
Good response
gaurav sharma .
31/07/2021
future secure private car
Nice experience
manoj bhat .
31/07/2021
future secure private car
N/a
sanchita garule .
31/07/2021
future secure private car
The executive was extremely understanding and resolved all my queries patiently
tirupati b v
31/07/2021
future secure commercial motor
Best service, quick response
suraj ganeshrao d
31/07/2021
future secure private car
N/a
aravind navada k
31/07/2021
private car od only
Satisfied with service

4.4 Out of 5 Stars (72740)

5 Star

72%

4 Star

14%

3 Star

5%

2 Star

2%

1 Star

7%