livechat
logo-pallet

Agent Login

AVO | FG Connect

eCare Login

Health Portal

submit call
Call Me

Interested in our Product? We will call back.

+ 91

Customer Reviews

Respecting our customer’s feedback


Please have a look at our broad customer base and find out what they have to say about our products an their experience with us.

Surveys powered by

– global leader in customer experience management.

Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 47912 Ratings from Actual Customers

5 Star

(33964)

4 Star

(7103)

3 Star

(2466)

2 Star

(1089)

1 Star

(3290)


All


venkatesan s
28/01/2020
group health insurance
Good
vishal r
28/01/2020
group health insurance
Good and quick response to patients treatment.
parvati p
28/01/2020
group health insurance
N/a
sai p
28/01/2020
group health insurance
Claim settlement is very easy and fast.
myra m
28/01/2020
group health insurance
N/a
kanta k
28/01/2020
group health insurance
On the basis of quick claim settlement
vinod d
28/01/2020
group health insurance
N/a
ranjan k
28/01/2020
group health insurance
Yes giving good service and immediate support also thanks for cordinating
kuldeep k
28/01/2020
group health insurance
This is basically a corporate policy, i believe others will not receive the same benefit ... so of no use to recommend friends.
md a
28/01/2020
group health insurance
I am happy with the prompt resolution and great customer care experience.
ragupathy t
28/01/2020
group health insurance
N/a
dr b
28/01/2020
future easy travel worldwide
I was charged twice due to payment gateway issue on the fg website. the amount is small ( rs. 90/-) only so no big deal. it looks delay from other relevant departments in processing this request for refund.
sudha s
28/01/2020
group health insurance
Soon reclamation against claim , nice procedure during emergency
priya s
28/01/2020
group health insurance
N/a
mohit r
28/01/2020
group health insurance
There process is not digitalised. it should be be as simple as filling the form in some portal and adding relevant documents to it.
avinash p
28/01/2020
group health insurance
N/a
jyotirmala s
28/01/2020
group health insurance
Na
b/o k
28/01/2020
group health insurance
It's very fast you're responding and quickly passed claim process.
shefali a
28/01/2020
health total
Quick and good service
anju t
28/01/2020
group health insurance
Nice service all issue
dharmendra d
28/01/2020
group health insurance (small and mid size)
N/a
p s
28/01/2020
group health insurance
N/a
k c
28/01/2020
group health insurance
Effective and quick mechansisms
a g
28/01/2020
group health insurance
Our company insured for employees last 5 yaers but with out id care your future generali not processing to next level. for this matter i had been delayed amount from fgh
devashree s
28/01/2020
group health insurance
Best service

4.4 Out of 5 Stars (47912)

5 Star

71%

4 Star

15%

3 Star

5%

2 Star

2%

1 Star

7%



Thank You!

We will contact you soon.

talk to us Need Help? Talk to us now

Or SMS SERVE to 922 2211 100