livechat
logo-pallet

Agent Login

AVO | FG Connect

eCare Login

Health Portal

submit call
Call Me

Interested in our Product? We will call back.

+ 91

Customer Reviews

Respecting our customer’s feedback


Please have a look at our broad customer base and find out what they have to say about our products an their experience with us.

Surveys powered by

– global leader in customer experience management.

Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 44201 Ratings from Actual Customers

5 Star

(31231)

4 Star

(6588)

3 Star

(2280)

2 Star

(1023)

1 Star

(3079)


All


subhas k
14/12/2019
future secure private car
For very good service.
kaushik .
14/12/2019
future secure private car
Great support from your sales team by jasmeen. the closure was followed up with actual document also reaching my registered address. fantastic service by future generalli! keep it up!
bhaskar p
14/12/2019
misp secure private car
Very good and co-operative
sujit lal k
14/12/2019
future secure commercial motor
N/a
bipin ganesh r
14/12/2019
future secure private car
N/a
jatin .
14/12/2019
misp secure private car
Satisfied
mandar madhukar m
14/12/2019
future secure private car
बहोतही अच्छी सर्व्हीस और अच्छा व्यवहार
vinod kalyanji s
14/12/2019
misp secure private car
The experience was very good, even though i was out of india, the car was surveyed by the surveyor and the cashless claim was process promptly.
manohar .
14/12/2019
future secure private car
N/a
mohammad i
14/12/2019
long term private car bundled
Good support from mr rahul good service
saichandra h
14/12/2019
group health insurance
Keep going.
noorbanu m
14/12/2019
group health insurance
Excellent service and clarity of process, only thing which stop me from rating 10 is live status of claims not available on website.
rajesh a
14/12/2019
future secure private car
Hassle free claim and refund process.
debayan m
14/12/2019
misp secure private car
Have faced no issues while registering claims. smooth renewal process
priyanka k
14/12/2019
future secure private car
Fast response, full claim and no waste of time, transparency in communication, no need to run to office. the best service you can think of... congratulations to wonderful team of future generali.
c g
14/12/2019
group health insurance (small and mid size)
10% why deduct in my claim
harkesh h
14/12/2019
group health insurance
Immediate response and all bills clearance
lakshmanaperumal v
14/12/2019
travel suraksha schengen
Not issued the policy as promised by your executive.
mahesh p
14/12/2019
group health insurance
Good
goutam p
14/12/2019
pos-motor secure - private car
Fast rsa facility
hakabhai bhanabhai h
14/12/2019
future secure private car
N/a
haridas thandassery .
13/12/2019
private car od only
Very easy and any hardship to get insurance
huzefa k
13/12/2019
group health insurance
Seemless process and no intervention from patient
siddhantdmore s
13/12/2019
health total
Co-operate,convey the massage properly,always ready to provide information clearly.
ashwin a m
13/12/2019
misp secure private car
For the last 3 years i am associated as a customer with fg for my car insurance needs. although i don't have any service experience so far, as there are no claims. but i got very good response while purchasing the policy.

4.4 Out of 5 Stars (44201)

5 Star

71%

4 Star

15%

3 Star

5%

2 Star

2%

1 Star

7%



Thank You!

We will contact you soon.

talk to us Need Help? Talk to us now

Or SMS SERVE to 922 2211 100