livechat
logo-pallet

Agent Login

AVO | FG Connect

eCare Login

Health Portal

submit call
Call Me

Interested in our Product? We will call back.

+ 91

Customer Reviews

Respecting our customer’s feedback


Please have a look at our broad customer base and find out what they have to say about our products an their experience with us.

Surveys powered by

– global leader in customer experience management.

Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 35048 Ratings from Actual Customers

5 Star

(24630)

4 Star

(5244)

3 Star

(1799)

2 Star

(854)

1 Star

(2521)


All


sanjay kumar p
22/08/2019
pos-motor secure - private car
Poor settlement of claims against an insurance premium which was at least 40% higher that market . . arbitrary survey, genuine claims were denied after keeping the vehicle at the workshop for more than 15 days. when the vehicle was delivered , it was covered with dust , bird droppings on the body . care was not taken even to clean the vehicle before delivery . your tie up with toyota and what they claim to provide was complete mis sell . tried to speak to your contact centre in 20/9/19 which refused to entertain my grievance leave aside resolve . pl listen to ur call centre recording if you can. my car was kept more than 15 days in service and as per terms of insurance i was supposed to be paid for this as it was delay at your end .i received no payment towards this . if i spoke to toyoat protect they told me iffco tokyo will decide , when i speak to your call centre they said, we have settled claims with toyota protect , contact them. completely insensitive orgs to customers aftrr charging exhorbitant premiums . did not renew my relationship and will also caution others from dealing with iffco tokyo and toyota protect alliance. smita sanjay panigrahi mh 47 w4692
dey .
21/08/2019
health total
Miss selling
rambhau g
21/08/2019
group health insurance
N/a
rupak p
21/08/2019
group health insurance
Excellent service
sini z
21/08/2019
future secure private car
Excellent and efficient service by the surveyor jitesh ghadge. understand customer needs and helpful in all aspects,
manoj laxmidatt m
21/08/2019
future secure private car
Good service
hridi ratan g
21/08/2019
future secure private car
N/a
manas ranjan d
21/08/2019
future secure private car
Simple communication and quick response
vipul nandlal k
21/08/2019
accident suraksha
N/a
rekha g
21/08/2019
group health insurance
Policy amount to be increase
deep k
21/08/2019
future secure private car
N/a
sant kumar .
21/08/2019
future secure private car
Best dealing with custmer
prakashkumar girdharbhai p
21/08/2019
accident suraksha
N/a
rinky g
21/08/2019
group health insurance (small and mid size)
N/a
kalpesh m c
21/08/2019
future secure private car
Genuine claim process
amit kumar .
21/08/2019
misp secure private car
Thanks for cooperation.
gangadhar g
21/08/2019
group health insurance
Fast service, smooth and simple procedure, effective guidance
amrit r
21/08/2019
future secure private car
Good
jyotsna p
21/08/2019
group health insurance
Although i submitted documents in hospital on the date of admission, still the procedure of claiming benefit went smooth without any hassle.
sunanda b d
21/08/2019
future secure private car
N/a
mehul sunil d
21/08/2019
misp secure private car
Good turnaround time.
alexander v
21/08/2019
future secure private car
Very easy as i had a link sent to me where i paid the premium online.
amita s
21/08/2019
group health insurance
Cover is very less, not even a single hospital is charging this amount, all of them are charging at least 100000 . if i need to pay a huge amount despite of taking this insurance what is the point of this policy. it would better if i take policy from open market with lots of better options. i am highly disappointed with your service.
ayush s
21/08/2019
group health insurance
Best service and support
vasumati m
21/08/2019
group health insurance
Quick response and claim settlement

4.4 Out of 5 Stars (35048)

5 Star

70%

4 Star

15%

3 Star

5%

2 Star

2%

1 Star

7%



Thank You!

We will contact you soon.

talk to us Need Help? Talk to us now

Or SMS SERVE to 922 2211 100